Alliant Bank
Your Alliant Team - Monroe City Branch

Meet the Alliant Team members that serve in the Alliant Bank Monroe City Branch.

Name
Phone
Email
Profile
Ed Thomas
Community President, Senior Lender
(573) 735-5401ed.thomas@alliantbank.com
Becky Cain
Customer Service Representative
(573) 735-5401becky.cain@alliantbank.com
Kaci Pratt
Customer Service Representative
(573) 735-5401kaci.pratt@alliantbank.com
Olivia Hays
Teller
(573) 735-5401olivia.hays@alliantbank.com
Pam Shuck
Personal Banker
(573) 735-5401pam.shuck@alliantbank.com
Sabrina Mudd
Loan Officer
(573) 735-5401sabrina.mudd@alliantbank.com
Shane Spalding
Lender
(573) 735-5401
(573) 406-3205 (cell)
shane.spaldiing@alliantbank.com
Teresa Adams
Loan Processor
(573) 735-5401teresa.adams@alliantbank.com