Alliant Bank
Your Alliant Team - Kirksville Branch

Meet the Alliant Team members that serve in the Alliant Bank Kirksville Branch.

Name
Phone
Email
Profile
Peter Detweiler
President
Chief Executive Officer

 
(660) 665-3494pete.detweiler@alliantbank.com
Bill Lymer
Chief Lending Officer
Senior Vice President
(660) 665-3494bill.lymer@alliantbank.com
Don Crosby
Chief Operations Officer
 
(660) 665-3494don.crosby@alliantbank.com
Joyce Turner
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

 
(660) 665-3494joyce.turner@alliantbank.com
Mary Magers
Vice-President Lending
Residential Real Estate
Consumer

 
(660) 665-3494mary.magers@alliantbank.com
Chris O'Donnell
Personal Banker
New Accounts
Teller

 
(660) 665-3494chris.odonnell@alliantbank.com
Denise Treasure
Personal Banker
Customer Service

 
(660) 665-3494denise.treasure@alliantbank.com 
Barb Jones
Personal Banker
Teller and Deposit Operations Supervisor

 
(660) 665-3494barb.jones@alliantbank.com
Emily Magruder
Assistant Teller and Deposit Operations Supervisor
 
(660) 665-3494emily.magruder@alliantbank.com
Cindy Lea
Personal Banker
Drive-Up Teller

 
(660) 665-3494cindy.lea@alliantbank.com
Jovanny Barraza
Teller
 
(660) 665-3494jovanny.barraza@alliantbank.com
Amber Story
Teller
 
(660) 665-3494amber.story@alliantbank.com
Carla Mayer
Vice President Loan Processing
 
(660) 665-3494carla.mayer@alliantbank.com
Ashley Patterson
Loan Processor
 
(660) 665-3494ashley.patterson@alliantbank.com
Dianna Dunham
Loan Processor
 
(660) 665-3494dianna.dunham@alliantbank.com
Michele Gramling
Loan Department
 
(660) 665-3494michele.gramling@alliantbank.com
Jonna Lovenduski
Accounting, Controller
 
(660) 665-3494jonna.lovenduski@alliantbank.com
Donna Tharp
Accounting
 
(660) 665-3494donna.tharp@alliantbank.com
Sarah Schwend
Accounting
 
(660) 665-3494sarah.schwend@alliantbank.com
Shelby Jacobs
Loan Processor
 
(660) 665-3494shelby.jacobs@alliantbank.com