Alliant Bank
Your Alliant Team - Boonville Branch

Meet the Alliant Team members that serve in the Alliant Bank Boonville Branch.

Name
Phone
Email
Profile
Bruce Thompson
Regional Bank President - Boonville, Blackwater and Pilot Grove
 
(660) 882-9555
(660) 621-0957
bruce.thompson@alliantbank.com
Kevin Wessing
Vice President - Boonville
 
(660) 882-9555
 
kevin.wessing@alliantbank.com
Carrolyn Sharp
Loan Officer
 
(660) 882-9555carrolyn.sharp@alliantbank.com
Kim Wright
Customer Service Supervisor
 
(660) 882-9555kim.wright@alliantbank.com
Debby Ferguson
Customer Service Representative
 
(660) 882-9555debby.ferguson@alliantbank.com
Vickie Pennington
Customer Service Representative
 
(660) 882-9555vickie.pennington@alliantbank.com
Paulette Carter
Loan Processor
 
(660) 882-9555paulette.carter@alliantbank.com